Slide background

Pike Fishing

Destination fishing Scotland offers six days of Pike fishing by boat in the Highlands on magnificent lakes, fly fishing or lure according to your desire, most of the Pike having never seen the color of a hook!
Slide background
Slide background

Salmon Fishing

Looking for the King fish of our rivers, Scotland remains one of the best destination in Europe, the Atlantic salmon has three unique criteria, speed, power and endurance. Hang on to your rod!
Slide background
Slide background

Trout Fishing

Wild trout fishing only by fly fishing,this stay requests aminimum physical condition because it implies river crossing in "Wadding" and walks in difficult terrain, unforgettable week!
Slide background
Slide background

Mixed Fishing

The most exciting and most intensive week, fishing for trout, salmon and Pike, technique and type of river and Loch change each day for the delight of our fishermen friends; Sensation guaranteed!
Slide background

2022 Trip Dates

It is required that your arrival at Edinburgh airport be on Saturday before 12:00, and your departure the following Saturday after 12:00. We will welcome you at Edinburgh Airport, and return you there you for your return flight.

April
Sunday 3 April / Sunday 10 April
Sunday 10 April / Sunday 17 April
Sunday 17 April / Sunday 24 April

May
Sunday 24 April / Sunday 1 May
Sunday 1 May / Sunday 8 May
Sunday 8 May / Sunday 15 May
Sunday 15 May / Sunday 22 May

June
Sunday 22 May / Saturday 28 June
Saturday 28 June / Saturday 4 June
Saturday 4 June / Saturday 11 June
Saturday 11 June / Saturday 18 June
Saturday 18 June / Saturday 25 June

July
Saturday 25 June / Saturday 2 July
Saturday 2 July / Saturday 9 July
Saturday 9 July / Saturday 16 July
Saturday 16 July / Saturday 23 July
Saturday 13 July / Saturday 30 July

August
Saturday 30 July / Saturday 6 August
Saturday 6 August / Saturday 13 August
Saturday 13 August / Saturday 20 August
Saturday 20 August / Saturday 27 August

September / October
Saturday 27 August / Saturday 3 September
Saturday 3 September / Saturday 10 September
Saturday 10 September / Saturday 17 September
Saturday 17 September / Saturday 24 September
Saturday 24 September / Saturday 1 October
Saturday 1 October / Saturday 8 October