Slide background

Pike Fishing

Destination fishing Scotland offers six days of Pike fishing by boat in the Highlands on magnificent lakes, fly fishing or lure according to your desire, most of the Pike having never seen the color of a hook!
Slide background
Slide background

Salmon Fishing

Looking for the King fish of our rivers, Scotland remains one of the best destination in Europe, the Atlantic salmon has three unique criteria, speed, power and endurance. Hang on to your rod!
Slide background
Slide background

Trout Fishing

Wild trout fishing only by fly fishing,this stay requests aminimum physical condition because it implies river crossing in "Wadding" and walks in difficult terrain, unforgettable week!
Slide background
Slide background

Mixed Fishing

The most exciting and most intensive week, fishing for trout, salmon and Pike, technique and type of river and Loch change each day for the delight of our fishermen friends; Sensation guaranteed!
Slide background

2018 Trip Dates

It is required that your arrival at Edinburgh airport be on Saturday before 12:00, and your departure the following Saturday after 12:00. We will welcome you at Edinburgh Airport, and return you there you for your return flight.

April
Sunday 05 April / Sunday 12 April
Sunday 12 April / Sunday 19 April
Sunday 19 April / Sunday 26 April

May
Sunday 26 April / Sunday 03 May
Sunday 03 May / Sunday 10 May
Sunday 10 May / Sunday 17 May
Sunday 17 May / Saturday 23 May (Discount Price)

June
Saturday 23 May / Saturday 30 June
Saturday 30 June / Saturday 06 June
Saturday 06 June / Saturday 13 June
Saturday 13 June / Saturday 20 June
Saturday 20 June / Saturday 27 June

July
Saturday 27 June / Saturday 04 July
Saturday 04 July / Saturday 11 July
Saturday 11 July / Saturday 18 July
Saturday 18 July / Saturday 25 July

August
Saturday 25 July / Saturday 01 August
Saturday 01 August / Saturday 08 August
Saturday 08 August / Saturday 15 August
Saturday 15 August / Saturday 22 August
Saturday 22 August / Saturday 29 August

September / October
Saturday 29 August / Saturday 05 September
Saturday 05 September / Saturday 12 September
Saturday 12 September / Saturday 19 September
Saturday 19 September / Saturday 26 September
Saturday 26 September / Saturday 03 October
Saturday 03 October / Saturday 10 October